Oldtimers
Hockey
Milton,
Ontario,
Canada
Team Reps
2017 - 2018
Updated Sept 16 2017
Team 1 Miltowne        John        Baron        jbaron@bell.net        875-2445        
Team 1 Miltowne        Ron        Leblond        r.leblond@outlook.com        876-9909        647-223-3507
Team 2 IPC Investments  Garry Kellner        garry.kellner@paccar.com        854-5701        416-434-7140
Team 2 IPC Investments Bruce McFarlane        barbmcfarlane001@hotmail.com        878-0165        
Team 3 Play it Again - Bruce Rankin        bruce1rankin@gmail.com        cell    905-875-8060
Team 3 Play it Again                TBA                        
Team 4  Coulson        Kevin        Fraser        fibs@xplornet.ca        905-462-2514        
Team 4 Coulson        Dan        Fitzsimmons        dfitzy@sympatico.ca        875-3751        
Team 5 Durante        John        Dezeeuw        johndezeeuw@hotmail.com        905-699-7218        
Team 5 Durante        Dave        McKee        dave@scannellmoving.com        878-0934        905-467-5015
Team 6 Guard  Fabien Charbonneau  fbncharbonneau1@gmail.com        905-854-3963        905-699-0347
Team 6 Guard        Ryan        Disero        rkdisero@sympatico.ca        905-876-7069        416-520-7775
Team 7 NorthShore        Dean        McCoy:        dmccoy5@cogeco.ca        905-878-5874        416-970-7088
Team 7 NorthShore        Stephan        Schomberg        sschomberg@bell.net                416 453-0244
Team 8 Best        Erik        Avery        eavery.ea13@gmail.com                905-699-2877
Team 8 Best        Steve        Goleski        stephengoleski@hotmail.com        876-2116        905-699-6438
Team 9 Machine        Rick        Neal        target31@gmail.com        905-878-0784        416-550-2951
Team 9 Machine        Kevin        Lewis        molsonlew@gmail.com        876-1046        905-699-0342
Team 10 Cation Excavating         Wayne        Flanigan        wflanigan@deloitte.ca                647-448-3317
Team 10 Cation Excavating         Verne        O'Neil        v_oneil@sympatico.ca        878-1245        
Sponsor reps    
         
Rick Hedderson, Team Coulson;
Dennis Durante, Team Durante;
Alex Moldvan, Team NorthShore;
Henry Brinke, Team Machine;
Roger Lauzon, Team Miltowne;
Dave Sweetland, Team Best Packaging;
Joe Pinheiro, Team Play it Again;
Doug Hopkins, Team IPC Invest.
Cation Excavating      Mike        Auger
Guard Wayne Guard